Board of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors

The Tire and Rubber Association of Canada's Board of Directors is made up of representatives from some of our member companies.

Listed below are the current members of our Board of Directors.


Board Members:


Maureen Kline, Chairman;
Pirelli Tire Inc.


Robin Hunter, 1st Vice-Chair;
Goodyear Canada Inc.

Robert Dodd, 2nd Vice-Chair;
AirBoss of America Corp.

Rob McBeanTreasurer;
Continental Tire Canada, Inc.


Greg Findlay, Cabot Canada Ltd.

Donald Morrissette, PPD Group

Harold Phillips, Michelin North America (Canada) Inc.

Pierre-Paul Riopel, Camso Distribution Canada Inc.

Andy Robinson, Bridgestone Canada Inc.


Contact Us


Tel: (905) 814-1714